The Diary of Alicia Keys – Album Cover Drawing

My favorite piece since I started in high school…I wish I had more time to to just sit and spend an entire day drawing – it’s very relaxing.

The Diary of Alicia Keys Album Cover Drawing
Diary of Alicia Keys Album cover

~ by Adam Maikkula on September 18, 2009.

One Response to “The Diary of Alicia Keys – Album Cover Drawing”

  1. […] knowledge, or attachment to a subject drastically influences your desired outcome. ¬†When I drew The Diary of Alicia Keys album cover, I was into the process, liked the image, and was a huge fan of her musical talents, so it was easy […]

Leave a Reply

 
